Josh & Hannah | WEDDING DAY

Josh & Hannah had a traditional wedding ceremony and reception at their home church in Thomasville, NC.  Josh and his groomsmen spent the morning playing worship songs on guitar while Hannah and her girls were prepping for the big day.  This particular wedding was really special for me to photograph.. Josh was one of my good friends in high school and when he and Hannah asked if I could capture their big day for them, I was thrilled!  I am so happy to call these two my friends.. Hannah is so perfect for Josh and anyone can see how much they love each other!  Best wishes to you both!!

Leave a Reply

